Blueprint Matrix LLC
BLUEPRINT MATRIX LLC
We are a creative technology company providing a wide array of business solutions
ranging from Website Development, Web Hosting, E-Commerce solutions,
SEO (Search Engine Optimiztion) to Brand Development,
Graphic Design, and Printing services.

CALL: 770.648.4BPM (4276)




Blueprint Matrix Portfolio

 

Fashion Designer: Miguel Wilson: www.miguelwilson.com

 

Movie/TV/Theater Actor: John Wesley: www.jwesley.com

 

Government: Gwinnett Bicentennial: www.gwinnett200.com

 

Event/Digital Marketing: 2 Degress Marketing LLC: www.2dmarketing.com

 

Government: Gwinnett County: www.gwinnettcounty.com

 

Counseling Services: Positive Perseverance: www.positivepcs.com

 

Luxury Homes: The River Club Home Owners Association: www.bpmatrix.com/riverclub (Coming Soon)

 

Construction/Roofing: Peace Makers Contractors: www.peacemakercontractors.com

 

Technology Services: Unisoft Group Inc: www.unisgi.com

 

Government: Engage Gwinnett: www.engagegwinnett.com

 

Biloxi Spring Break: www.biloxiblackspringbreak.com

 

Home Builder/Contractors: SL Enterprises: www.theslenterprises.com

 

Spa: Amate Natural: www.amatenatural.com/home

 

Recording Artist: Chilly Chills: www.chillychills.com

 

International Shipping: XLC Security: www.xlcsecurity.com/home

 

Financial: Check Reliance: www.checkreliance.com/site  (Coming Soon)

 

Tax Consultants: Instant Tax LLC: www.instanttaxprep.com

 

Music Producer: D.R.U.G.S. Beats: www.drugsbeats.com

 

Non Profit Organization: Save A Childs Smile: www.saveachildssmile.com

 

Concert Promotion: Michel DeNiro Entertainment LLC: www.MikedeniroENT.com

 

Online Radio Station: One Luv Radio: www.oneluvradio.com

 

Food Concessions: Tropical Bay Cafe: www.tropicalbaycafe.com

 

Concert Promotion:  Pure Entertainment | HHCS: www.pure-entevents.com

 

Media Services: CashBoy Media: www.cashboymedia.com

 

Recording Artist: CashBoy Records/Anthem: www.anthemthegawd.com/site (Coming Soon)

 

Rockdale County Highschool 87 Reunion: www.rchs1987.com

 

Concert Promotion: Hip Hop Cowboys: www.hiphopcowboy.com

 

Aquatic Technology: Innovative Water: www.innovativewater.net

 

BPM Archived Portfolio: www.bpmatrix.com/BPE PDF.pdf

 

 

© Blueprint Matrix LLC

770.648.4BPM (4276)